CLDI-LGO-Blk-cropped

JOIN US!

Please join us On May 7th, 2019, GMT we'll be streaming live to India and Africa, connecting with Global Partners, in ministry and business. Fill out the registration form below to secure your spot today.

When: May 7th, 2019 9 AM - GMT / (May 6th USA - 9 PM MST / 10 PM CST /  11PM EST)

Special Inviation Video From Our Servant Leader Leslie Richardson

© 2018 Christian Leadership Development Institute. All Rights Reserved.  - Privacy Policy -